translation missing: en.general.accessibility.skip_to_content
New! Symphonic Band Series
New! Symphonic Band Series

Bone Man Walking


For symphonic band

Composed by Michael Davis, arranged by Dean Sorenson. Funky, hip piece that the entire band will have a blast playing. Perfect closer for any concert.

Available as downloadable pdf.

Bone Man Walking for Symphonic Band: Midi version

Bone Man Walking: Brass quintet arrangement